estudio@bruchou.com
Ing. Enrique Butty 275, Piso 12. C1001AFA, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Follow us:

Associates

Alurralde, María Sol

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2012).

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Email maria.sol.alurralde@bruchou.com

Alurralde, María Sol

Associates
Calosso, María Cecilia

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2017).

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Email maria.calosso@bruchou.com

Calosso, María Cecilia

Associates
Caramuto, Atenas

Studies

  • National University of Rosario, Law School (J.D., 2017).
  • Postgraduate degree in Criminal Tax Law: Offences and Crimes (2020).

Languages English, Spanish

Email atenas.caramuto@bruchou.com

Caramuto, Atenas

Associates
Cattaneo, Dolores

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D. 2014)
  • Argentine Catholic University, Postgraduate degree in Legal Assessment for Companies (2016)

Languages English, Spanish

Email Dolores.Cattaneo@bruchou.com

Cattaneo, Dolores

Associates
Di Fonzo Recchia, Camila Flavia Melisa

Languages English, Spanish

Email camila.difonzo.recchia@bruchou.com

Di Fonzo Recchia, Camila Flavia Melisa

Associates
Dorado, Lucila

Studies

  • Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2019).

Languages English, Spanish

Email Lucila.Dorado@bruchou.com

Dorado, Lucila

Associates
Espinillo, Nahuel Nehuen

Studies

  • Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2017).

Languages English, Spanish

Email Nahuel.Espinillo@bruchou.com

Espinillo, Nahuel Nehuen

Associates
Etchevehere, Manuel

Studies

  • Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2019)

Languages English, French, Spanish

Email Manuel.Etchevehere@bruchou.com

Etchevehere, Manuel

Associates
Guerra, Leonardo Rubén

Studies

  • University of Córdoba, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2017).
  • Master's Degree in Business Law at Universidad Austral (2019) -thesis pending-.
  • Postgraduate degree in Advice to SMEs and Start-Ups - Universidad Austral (2018).
  • Certification in Civil Procedure Law and Oral Litigation - Universidad Austral (2020).

Languages English, Italian, Spanish

Email leonardo.guerra@bruchou.com

Guerra, Leonardo Rubén

Associates
Hersch Garcia, Manú

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2018).

Languages English, Spanish

Email Manu.Hersch.Garcia@bruchou.com

Hersch Garcia, Manú

Associates
Lozada, Azul

Studies

  • Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2020).

Languages English, Italian, Spanish

Email azul.lozada@bruchou.com

Lozada, Azul

Associates
Martinez, Facundo

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2021)

Languages English, French, Spanish

Email facundo.martinez@bruchou.com

Martinez, Facundo

Associates
Mayedonchi, Juan Salvador

Studies

  • Argentine University of Enterprise (UADE) Law and Social Sciences School (J.D., 2015).
  • Master deegree in Tax Law, Austral University (2017) -pending thesis-

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Email Juan.Mayedonchi@bruchou.com

Mayedonchi, Juan Salvador

Associates
Mazza, Manuel

Studies

  • Austral University, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2019)

Languages English, Spanish

Email Manuel.Mazza@bruchou.com

Mazza, Manuel

Associates
Mortola Saiach, Josefina

Studies

  • Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Facultad de Derecho (graduada en 2020).

Languages English, Spanish

Email josefina.mortola.saiach@bruchou.com

Mortola Saiach, Josefina

Associates
Muse, María Agustina

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2016).

Languages English, Spanish

Email maria.agustina.muse@bruchou.com

Muse, María Agustina

Associates
Pérez D’Agosta, Daniela Aldana

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2015).

Languages English, Spanish

Email daniela.perez.dagosta@bruchou.com

Pérez D’Agosta, Daniela Aldana

Associates
Plotek, Camila Lara

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors 2019).

Languages English, French, Spanish

Email Camila.Plotek@bruchou.com

Plotek, Camila Lara

Associates
Poliche, Ramon Augusto

Studies

  • Universidad Nacional de Tucumán School of Law and Social Sciences (J.D., 2018).
  • Master in Law and Economics at Universidad Torcuato di Tella (2021) Thesis pending.

Languages English, French, Spanish

Email ramon.poliche@bruchou.com

Poliche, Ramon Augusto

Associates
Raczkowski, Mariela Anabel

Studies

  • Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2013).
  • Postgraduate Specialization in Labor and Social Security Law at the Law School of the Argentine Catholic University (2017).

Languages English, Spanish

Email mariela.raczkowski@bruchou.com

Raczkowski, Mariela Anabel

Associates
Raffinetti, Franco

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2017).
  • Annual Communications Law and Technology Program of the University of San Andrés (2019).
  • Postgraduate course on Artificial Intelligence and Law at the University of Buenos Aires (2020).

Languages English, Spanish

Email franco.raffinetti@bruchou.com

Raffinetti, Franco

Associates
Ragucci, Cristian Darío

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2016).

Languages English, French, Spanish

Email cristian.ragucci@bruchou.com

Ragucci, Cristian Darío

Associates
Raparo Faure, Juan Franco

Studies

  • Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2016)
  • Argentine Catholic University, Postgraduate degree in Administrative Economic Law (J.D., with honors, 2017)

Languages English, Spanish

Email juan.raparo.faure@bruchou.com

Raparo Faure, Juan Franco

Associates
Rocca, Agustina

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2017).

Languages English, French, Italian, Spanish

Email agustina.rocca@bruchou.com

Rocca, Agustina

Associates
Rolón, Macarena

Studies

  • University of San Andrés, Law School (J.D., Magna Cum Laude, 2018)

Languages English, Spanish

Email macarena.rolon@bruchou.com

Rolón, Macarena

Associates
Sara, Lucía Mercedes

Studies

  • National University of Córdoba, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2018)

Languages English, Spanish

Email lucia.sara@bruchou.com

Sara, Lucía Mercedes

Associates
Stafforini, Franca

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2018).
  • Master in Law and Economics at Universidad Torcuato di Tella (2021).

Languages English, Spanish

Email franca.stafforini@bruchou.com

Stafforini, Franca

Associates
Valerini, Guido

Studies

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2019)

Languages English, French knowledge, Spanish

Email guido.valeriani@bruchou.com

Valerini, Guido

Associates
https://bruchou.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/logo_white.png
Ing. Enrique Butty 275, Piso 12. C1001AFA, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
(5411) 5171-2300
estudio@bruchou.com

CONTACT US

Privacy policy

© Bruchou, Fernández Madero & Lombardi. All rights reserved.

Copyright © Bruchou 2022