estudio@bruchou.com
Ing. Enrique Butty 275, Piso 12. C1001AFA, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Follow us:

Associates

Alurralde, María Sol

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2012).

Languages Spanish, English, Portuguese

Email: maria.sol.alurralde@bruchou.com

Alurralde, María Sol

Associate
Álvarez Triaca, Jerónimo

Education

  • Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2020)

Languages Spanish, English

Email: Jeronimo.Alvarez.Triaca@bruchou.com

Álvarez Triaca, Jerónimo

Associate
Calosso, María Cecilia

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2017).

Languages Spanish, English, Portuguese

Email: maria.calosso@bruchou.com

Calosso, María Cecilia

Associate
Caramuto, Atenas

Education

  • National University of Rosario, Law School (J.D., 2017).
  • Postgraduate degree in Criminal Tax Law: Offences and Crimes (2020).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: atenas.caramuto@bruchou.com

Caramuto, Atenas

Associate
Cattaneo, Dolores

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D. 2014)
  • Argentine Catholic University, Postgraduate degree in Legal Assessment for Companies (2016)

Languages Spanish, English

Email: Dolores.Cattaneo@bruchou.com

Cattaneo, Dolores

Associate
Cedrone, Dolores María

Education

  • Austral University, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2016).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: dolores.cedrone@bruchou.com

Cedrone, Dolores María

Associate
Dorado, Lucila

Education

  • Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2019).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: Lucila.Dorado@bruchou.com

Dorado, Lucila

Associate
El Chaer, Santiago Youssef Rameh

Education

  • National University of Córdoba, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2013).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: youssef.el.chaer@bruchou.com

El Chaer, Santiago Youssef Rameh

Associate
Espinillo, Nahuel Nehuen

Education

  • Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2017).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: Nahuel.Espinillo@bruchou.com

Espinillo, Nahuel Nehuen

Associate
Etchevehere, Manuel

Education

  • Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2019)

Languages Spanish, French, English

Email: Manuel.Etchevehere@bruchou.com

Etchevehere, Manuel

Associate
Freier, Martín

Education

  • Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2016).
  • Master deegree in Company Business Law in the Argentine Catholic University (2019).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: martin.freier@bruchou.com

Freier, Martín

Associate
Gallo, Sofía

Education

  • Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2015).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: sofia.gallo@bruchou.com

Gallo, Sofía

Associate
Gonzalez Raggi, Mariana

Education

  • Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2016).

Languages Alemán, Spanish, English

Email: Mariana.Gonzalez.Raggi@bruchou.com

Gonzalez Raggi, Mariana

Associate
Hersch Garcia, Manú

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2018).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: Manu.Hersch.Garcia@bruchou.com

Hersch Garcia, Manú

Associate
Kahansky, David Ezequiel

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2017).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: david.kahansky@bruchou.com

Kahansky, David Ezequiel

Associate
Lerner, Sebastian

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2011)

Languages Spanish, English

Email: sebastian.lerner@bruchou.com

Lerner, Sebastian

Associate
Mammana, Mayra

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2018)

Languages Spanish, English

Email: Mayra.Mammana@bruchou.com

Mammana, Mayra

Associate
Mayedonchi, Juan Salvador

Education

  • Argentine University of Enterprise (UADE) Law and Social Sciences School (J.D., 2015).
  • Master deegree in Tax Law, Austral University (2018) -pending thesis-

Languages Spanish, English

Email: Juan.Mayedonchi@bruchou.com

Mayedonchi, Juan Salvador

Associate
Mazza, Manuel

Education

  • Austral University, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2019)

Languages Spanish, English

Email: Manuel.Mazza@bruchou.com

Mazza, Manuel

Associate
Mazzoleni, Morena

Education

  • Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2016)
  • CEMA University, International Certification in Ethics and Compliance (2018).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: morena.mazzoleni@bruchou.com

Mazzoleni, Morena

Associate
Milani, María Agostina

Education

  • Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2015).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: agostina.milani@bruchou.com

Milani, María Agostina

Associate
Monti, Martina

Education

  • University of San Andrés, Law School (J.D., Magna Cum Laude, 2017).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: Martina.Monti@bruchou.com

Monti, Martina

Associate
Muse, María Agustina

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2016).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: maria.agustina.muse@bruchou.com

Muse, María Agustina

Associate
Olcese, Manuel

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D. 2016)
  • Université Libre de Bruxelles. Belgium, Master in Law (2019)

Languages Spanish, French, English, Italian

Email: manuel.olcese@bruchou.com

Olcese, Manuel

Associate
Otero, Juan Agustín

Education

  • University of San Andrés, Law School (J.D., Summa Cum Laude, 2019).

Languages Spanish, French, English

Email: Juan.Otero@bruchou.com

Otero, Juan Agustín

Associate
Palczikowski, Facundo

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2016)
  • Pennsylvania State University, Master in Law

Languages Spanish, English

Email: Facundo.Palczikowski@bruchou.com

Palczikowski, Facundo

Associate
Patané Ramos, Emiliano

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2019)

Languages Spanish, English

Email: emiliano.patane.ramos@bruchou.com

Patané Ramos, Emiliano

Associate
Pérez D’Agosta, Daniela Aldana

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2015).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: daniela.perez.dagosta@bruchou.com

Pérez D’Agosta, Daniela Aldana

Associate
Plotek, Camila Lara

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors 2019).

Languages Spanish, French, English

Email: Camila.Plotek@bruchou.com

Plotek, Camila Lara

Associate
Poliche, Ramon Augusto

Education

  • National University of Tucuman, Law School (J.D., 2018).

Languages Spanish, French, English

Email: ramon.poliche@bruchou.com

Poliche, Ramon Augusto

Associate
Raczkowski, Mariela Anabel

Education

  • Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2013).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: mariela.raczkowski@bruchou.com

Raczkowski, Mariela Anabel

Associate
Ragucci, Cristian Darío

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2016).

Languages Spanish, French, English

Email: cristian.ragucci@bruchou.com

Ragucci, Cristian Darío

Associate
Raparo Faure, Juan Franco

Education

  • Argentine Catholic University, Law School (J.D., 2016)
  • Argentine Catholic University, Postgraduate degree in Administrative Economic Law (J.D., with honors, 2017)

Languages Spanish, English

Email: juan.raparo.faure@bruchou.com

Raparo Faure, Juan Franco

Associate
Reyes, Josefina

Education

  • University of San Andrés, Law School (J.D., 2020).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: Josefina.Reyes@bruchou.com

Reyes, Josefina

Associate
Rocca, Agustina

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2017).

Languages Spanish, French, English, Italian

Email: agustina.rocca@bruchou.com

Rocca, Agustina

Associate
Rolón, Macarena

Education

  • University of San Andrés, Law School (J.D., Magna Cum Laude, 2018)

Languages Spanish, English

Email: macarena.rolon@bruchou.com

Rolón, Macarena

Associate
Romano Blanco, Juan José

Education

  • National University of Tucuman, Law School (J.D., 2015).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: juan.romano.blanco@bruchou.com

Romano Blanco, Juan José

Associate
Rossi, Luisina

Education

  • National University of Litoral, Law School (J.D., 2017).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: luisina.rossi@bruchou.com

Rossi, Luisina

Associate
Sainato, Facundo

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2017).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: facundo.sainato@bruchou.com

Sainato, Facundo

Associate
Santos Piacente, Julian

Education

  • Torcuato Di Tella University, Law School (J.D., 2019)

Languages Knowledge of French, Spanish, English

Email: Julian.Santos.Piacente@bruchou.com

Santos Piacente, Julian

Associate
Sara, Lucía Mercedes

Education

  • National University of Córdoba, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2018)

Languages Spanish, English

Email: lucia.sara@bruchou.com

Sara, Lucía Mercedes

Associate
Valerini, Guido

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2019)

Languages Knowledge of French, Spanish, English

Email: guido.valeriani@bruchou.com

Valerini, Guido

Associate
Valin, Mercedes

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., 2012)
  • University of Buenos Aires, Postgraduate degree in Oil and Natural Gas Law (2017)

Languages Spanish, English

Email: mercedes.valin@bruchou.com

Valin, Mercedes

Associate
Vargas Dibiagi , María Julia

Education

  • University of Mendoza, Law School (J.D., 2016).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: julia.vargas.dibiagi@bruchou.com

Vargas Dibiagi , María Julia

Associate
Vinocur, Eliana Gabriela

Education

  • University of Buenos Aires, Law School (J.D., with honors, 2015).

Languages Spanish, English

Email: eliana.vinocur@bruchou.com

Vinocur, Eliana Gabriela

Associate
https://bruchou.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/logo_white_small_06.png
Ing. Enrique Butty 275, Piso 12. C1001AFA, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
(5411) 4021-2300
estudio@bruchou.com

CONTACT US

© Bruchou, Fernández Madero & Lombardi 2019. All rights reserved.

Copyright © Bruchou 2020